Estate Agents

Lew Geffin | Sotheby’s International Realty
49 Tokai Road, Tokai
7945
Lew Geffin | Constantia

Please contact us on 021 701 2446 should you have any property related enquiries:

Your Friendly Lew Geffin Agents:

Upper Constantia:

Joanna Thomas:   084 404 4120   |   jo.t@sothebysrealtyss.co.za
Rouvaun McKirby:   071 671 0821   |   rouvaun.m@sothebysrealtyss.co.za
Phyl McCance-Price:   082 593 1624   |   phyl.m@sothebysrealtyss.co.za

Lower, Hills & Rural Constantia:

Eileen O’Sullivan:   082 410 7204   |   eileen.o@sothebysrealtyss.co.za
Jacques Fourie:   072 304 7957   |   jacques.f@sothebysrealtyss.co.za
Jo Fourie:   071 286 5383   |   jo.f@sothebysrealtyss.co.za

Sotheby's Realty – Constantia
021 701 2446
021 701 5727
Seeff
High Constantia Shopping Centre
Seeff Properties

Your resident agents support the CRRA.

Our Seeff offices are located above Green’s in the High Constantia Shopping Centre.

Please contact us on 021 794 5252 should you have any property related enquiries.
Your Constantia Upper Area specialists are:
Marie Durr:  083 269 8608   |   marie.durr@seeff.com
Janine Stevenson:   073 168 4749   |   janine.stevenson@seeff.com
Liza Snijman:   082 805 7005   |    liza.s@seeff.com
Priscilla Young:   082 324 3793   |     priscilla.young@seeff.com

021 794 5252
021 794 4979